Cameroon’s 2018 presidential election: 9 candidates on the starting line!

After sifting through the applications submitted to the Directorate General of Elections, the Board Chair of Elections Cameroon (ELECAM) has unveiled this Tuesday the list of candidates retained. They are: 

  • Paul Biya, Cameroon People’s Democratic Movement (CPDM) 
  • Joshua Osih, Social Democratic Front (SDF) 
  • Maurice Kamto, Cameroon Renaissance Movement (CRM) 
  • Akere Muna, Popular Front for Development (PFD) 
  • Garga Haman Adji, Alliance for Democracy and Development (ADD) 
  • Adamou Ndam Njoya, Cameroon Democratic Union (CDU) 
  • Cabral Libii, National Union for Integration Towards Solidarity (Univers) 
  • Serge Espoir Matomba, United People for Social Renovation (UPSR) 
  • Ndifor Afanwi Franklin, Cameroon National Citizen Movement (CNCM) 

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée.

5 + treize =